google-site-verification=KEs2Q_VNMOxxDFTZZjBxoDo_ARYARNDeHMnX3w8sZbA
 
 

Wood Finish Store

Teak Oil

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Teak Oil

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Deprecated functionality: iconv_set_encoding(): Use of iconv.internal_encoding is deprecated in /home/woodfini/public_html/lib/Zend/Locale/Format.php on line 302
Add Items to Cart
OR

Product Tags


 
  • Customer Reviews

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    Good Stuff Review by Dragon

    Way to go on the teak oil, hleped a ton.

    (Posted on 1/21/12)

    Finally teak oil that lasts Review by Earthwind

    I have used many brands of teak oil, and this stuff lasts. I have had it on my furniture for 3 year now.

    (Posted on 8/28/11)

    First Coat & done Review by Idalia

    I used a staining sponge to apply the teak oil and it worked great!

    (Posted on 8/28/11)

    jlszTfHBdxhViUdJj Review by Rayonna

    Excellent product, helpful staff.

    (Posted on 8/28/11)

    do it your selfer!! Review by Buffee

    A few years ago I'd have to pay someone to do this for me, but Primo Teak oil is very easy that I could do it my self .

    (Posted on 8/28/11)

    Used Primo for 3 years Review by Raynes

    I love the product, I have used it for 3 years now with excellent results.

    (Posted on 8/27/11)

    Dont use it Review by Servena

    Apparently you should not use this product on your gray furniture. You need to remove the gray first before using teak oil. I wish I used this product before it turned gray. I guess I will need to remove the gray with T.S.P and then oil it.

    (Posted on 6/19/11)

    hbmhbAohnSq Review by hvlhcgg

    I used Watco teak sealer in the past but was disappointed it only lasted 2 months. Primo Teak Oil is the best it's been 1 year and it looks great!

    (Posted on 1/24/11)

    8 Item(s)

    per page

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Teak Oil




 
google-site-verification: google5dfe5011f1ce11f2.html