google-site-verification=KEs2Q_VNMOxxDFTZZjBxoDo_ARYARNDeHMnX3w8sZbA
 
 

Wood Finish Store

Teak Sealer

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Teak Sealer

11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Deprecated functionality: iconv_set_encoding(): Use of iconv.internal_encoding is deprecated in /home/woodfini/public_html/lib/Zend/Locale/Format.php on line 302
Add Items to Cart
OR

Product Tags


 
  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. Next Page
    O-my-good-ness. Review by kytmydhfx

    O-my-good-ness. Teak is a lot of work, but it looks good when it's done.

    (Posted on 1/24/11)

    I would reccemened it. Review by LOGO

    I don't write these kind of things, but I have to say that it work good and my teak has lasted for 2 years now.

    (Posted on 1/24/11)

    Good GOOD GOOOOD Review by bwphpepi

    looks GOOD. Flat finish, use the epoxy top coat for a shine.

    (Posted on 1/24/11)

    yep, looks good Review by kwxvec

    yep, looks good buy it, I did!

    (Posted on 1/24/11)

    epoxy oil? Review by niceguy

    I read that it has epoxy in it, I was worried it would be difficult to apply. But it is really easy and requires no special mixing or application.

    (Posted on 1/23/11)

    looks good Review by vicc1972

    looks good on my boat

    (Posted on 1/23/11)

    I hate teak Review by ocioitvsum

    I hate the maintenance with teak, but this stuff has lasted 3 years. So I guess I'm ready to re order.

    (Posted on 1/23/11)

    flat finish? Review by ceaxyl

    I'm not sure that I understood that it was a flat finish. From what I read flat finishes last longer then gloss finishes, but I wish I knew this before I bought

    (Posted on 9/17/10)

    Works good Review by wgguhra

    works good

    (Posted on 9/17/10)

    I like the color Review by Nick

    I just applied it, so I don't know how long it will last, but I like the way it looks.

    (Posted on 9/16/10)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. Next Page

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Teak Sealer




 
google-site-verification: google5dfe5011f1ce11f2.html